First Visit To Johnsons?
To receive £15 off your first visit, please fill in the form below.

COLOUR SALE DATES

Tue 2nd Jan 2019 – Fri 18th Jan 2019

Sun 18th Mar 2019 – Thu 29th Mar 2019

Mon 6th May 2019 – Fri 17th May 2019

Mon 15th Jul 2019 – Fri 26th Jul 2019

Mon 2nd Sep 2019 – Fri 13th Sep 2019

Mon 18th Nov 2019 – Fri 29th Nov 2019

*colour sale dates offer excludes Saturdays

For more information please call 01925 262426 or 01925 630246

Offers